157.365.2

image

OK, so I need a little help with this one. I love Glade Apple Cinnamon candles and buy them when they’re on sale and I have coupons. A few months back, probably sometime during the holidays, Target had them on sale, plus if you bought a certain amount you got a $5 gift card. I love when Target has this deal (I’ve used it a ton of times) and I had coupons so I bought a bunch. Long story short, I had some Yankee Candles and am just getting around to burning the Glade ones. Problem is, I pulled one out tonight and lit it and it doesn’t smell like they usually do. This one barely smells at all and it’s losing its color at the top. Has anyone else had this happen? Did I get a bad one? Do they lose their scent if they sit too long? I need some help because I’ve never encountered anything like this before.