276.365.3

image

While I was hard at work finishing up a wedding, Buddy flopped himself under my desk and looked so pitiful. You could tell he was begging for attention, so during the far too long time it took for everything to upload, I flopped in thr floor with him and watched random tv shows. Although I have to say I can see Witches of East End becoming a new favorite of mine. It’s pretty intriguing and ended on a cliffhanger which definitely makes me want to watch again next week. Tricky.

Leave a Reply

