275.365.3

image

Ron and I went to the state fair this morning to check out my photos. I entered five photos in various categories and won on two–a first and a third. I was excited just to make it on the board since the rules said if they got too many any extras wouldn’t be displayed. After checking out the photos and other craft entries,  we checked out all the animals, stopped by the exhibits and played a couple games. Check out my new giraffe. I like the fair but we picked such a hot day to go. It should not be 90 degrees at the state fair in October. Poor animals.

Leave a Reply

