231.365.3

image

For dinner, Ron made a new recipe–chicken broccoli quinoa casserole. I love chicken and broccoli, but I can’t seem to embrace quinoa. I’ve tried it two different ways and there’s just something I don’t like about it. I think it tastes too earthy if that make sense. The dish wasn’t bad, but it was a little too much quinoa and sour cream. I’m definitely going to give it another try though. And I’m going to try to find a new quinoa use because I feel like if I could find a good recipe for it then I might like it.

Leave a Reply

