211.365.3

image

I’m excited to go to the beach this weekend, but I’m not excited to leave Buddy. I know he’ll have a great time on his own vacation and will be well taken care of, and spoiled, but I’ll still miss him and worry about him. He loves my parents though and he gets a kick out of testing out all the beds in the house, snuggling up with them and finding new things in their house to play with. He’ll have a great week while we’re gone and then flop once we get him back home because of all the fun he had during the week. I’m glad he has a place to visit that he enjoys and that they enjoy him as well.

Leave a Reply

