183.365.3

image

What is it with Nick at Nite? When I was younger it showed the classics–Mary Tyler Moore, Dick Van Dyke, etc. Now it shows 90s shows–Full House, Friends, The Nanny, etc. Are these shows classic television? Don’t get me wrong,  I love Friends and I watch it every night before bed. I also love The Nanny and Full House. I used to watch all of these in their original runs before they were cancelled. I’m just wondering when Nick at Nite went modern. Are these now classic tv shows? Is Fran Drescher our new Mary Tyler Moore? Am I really that old?

Leave a Reply

