164.365.3

image

Guess who has cable back? This girl. Guess who saw my blogs about Comcast? The corporate office. I talked to them today and they apologized for the problems, issued a credit and sent a nice email to the supervisor of the local office about the terrible local customer service. I only wish we knew more about the elderly woman who was being laughed at in the office because they wanted to help her, too. At any rate, I won’t let a bad few ruin my opinion of an entire company. I think we just have a crappy office. And even then I’d like to think some people in that office are doing their job while others aren’t. Perhaps they’ll start.

Leave a Reply

