146.365.3

image

Memorial Day Chinese. I know it’s usually a barbecue, hot dogs on the grill type holiday, but I’ve been wanting Chinese for weeks so no better time than tonight. Really, I didn’t do anything holiday-ish this weekend. I shot a wedding, started going through photos, went to the movies and ate Chinese. It was too cold for the pool and I didn’t grill out or attend any Memorial Day events. I had planned to make some gluten free cupcakes, but didn’t get around to it. Oops. I’ll try to be better when fourth of July rolls around. I am, however, thankful and grateful for our troops who give up so much so that we have freedom. Thanks to all of you. Happy Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

