144.365.3

image

I shot a beautiful outdoor wedding today with a friend. It was amazing. The weather was nice, but a little cold for late-May. Everyone still seemed to have a good time though and the bride looked great. I love outdoor weddings because they’re a little more laidback and I feel like they’re also a little more creative. There were some great DIY touches at this wedding with the centerpieces, favors and more. I love DIY. I think it adds a little something extra rather than just having the same store bought decorations that everyone else has. And now I still have two days left to my weekend. Happy almost Memorial Day and congrats to the bride and groom!

Leave a Reply

