141.365.3

image

On my weekly Target grocery run I found some new gluten free options–one of which I tried today. Evol makes a gluten free, all natural, low fat chicken teriyaki bowl. I tried it today for lunch and it was great! They have some other gluten free options that I’m going to check out, including gluten free chicken burritos. I’ve never had a burrito before (welcome to life with stomach issues) so I can’t wait to try one. Kudos to Target for adding more gluten free and all natural options to their inventory. This gluten free person is loving it!

Leave a Reply

