125.365.3

image

Has anyone else read this book? I bought it when it first came out, but I got distracted and wasn’t able to finish it. I’ve recently restarted it and I like it. It feels a little different than some other Nicholas Sparks novels. I’ve liked every one I’ve read, except I absolutely hated Savannah in Dear John. Read the book and you’ll understand and I must have not been the only person with that feeling because they corrected the problem in the movie. As for this one, it involves the main characters as both teens and adults, plus it involves some interesting family dynamics that aren’t really seen in the other novels. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

