34.365.3

image

Okay so I see all of these things online geared towards easily switching out pictures. There are frames with clothespins, cork boards and magnetic DIY options. But I mean, when should you switch out your photos? Is there something wrong about having old pictures setting/hanging around? I like having framed pictures around, but I usually don’t switch them out. Once they’re ip, they stay there. I don’t pop open the frame and switch out the picture. If I want to display a new photo I just add a new frame. I could see taking down an ex’s picture or something, but I don’t have that problem. Im curious as to what other people do. Do you switch out your photos with new ones?

Leave a Reply

