29.365.3

image

The gluten free crackers are much better than the blueberry breakfast bars which are like eating clay. So far the gluten thing is going pretty well and I can definitely tell a difference stomach-wise. However, I find myself craving gluten. I want a big biscuit or fried chicken, but I can’t have those things in their traditional form. I can get some corn flour and make a biscuit or use corn flakes as the breading for fried chicken, but I can’t roll up in KFC and get a two-piece meal. Usually I wouldn’t even think to do that anyway, but I think not being able to do it actually makes me want to. Augh! Bring on the corn flour…

Leave a Reply

