28.365.3

image

Ahh, tax season! I actually kind of like tax season just because I like to get it done. I don’t like to have it hanging over my head. It’s too much like procrastination and I hate to procrastinate. It always bites yoi in the end. You end up in a panicked rush trying to wrap something up that you had plenty of time to do. No thanks! So yeah, even though you can’t file until later this week or next month for some, I’ve already started working on my returns. I’m ahead of the game.

Leave a Reply

