26.365.3

image

I couldn’t help but laugh when I saw this in a magazine today. It’s like a risque M&M photo shoot. I think my favorite is yellow though because he’s really selling it. It makes me wonder if they plan to do a play off of last year’s superbowl commercial this year. Remember the red one takes off his shell at a party because he sees brown and thinks she’s naked? It was arguably the best commercial during last year’s superbowl so it would make sense for them to do a variation of it again this year. I guess we’ll see next week.

Leave a Reply

