358.365.2

IMG_1118

Santa came today. Ignore the camera since I ordered that in conjunction with Black Friday/Cyber Monday. I haven’t loaded the software yet, so I just tucked it under the tree to get it off the table. Ron, Buddy and I had a nice holiday, visiting with my parents and his family. Santa Paws came to Buddy and left his with pig ears and toys. My parents also gave him a sock monkey and another toy, which he loves. My parents gave me a Soda Stream, which I’m super excited about. I’ve been looking at them for quite a while, but couldn’t pull the trigger and buy one. I tend to visit things in stores over and over without buying. Call it a quirk. I can’t wait to start making my own soda. I’d say Ron’s favorite present was probably from his parents–a tub filled with fancy, off-the-wall beers. I hope everyone else had a great holiday and everyone also remembers that Christmas isn’t about presents, but about Christ and kindness and giving. The presents are a nice bonus, but its really all about spending time with loved ones and sharing kindness. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

