347.365.2

image

Okay I’ve gotten hooked on Dawson’s Creek. Since Ron and I bought the Roku and got it hooked up the week after Thanksgiving, I’ve already gotten through two full seasons of Dawson’s Creek and I’m almost halfway through the third. I can see how people give up their cable for online streaming. That said, I could never give up cable because I’m addicted to the Vampire Diaries, among other shows. But it’s nice to be able to watch TV without commercials and news broadcasts, especially today more than ever. My thoughts and prayers are with all those affected by the elementary school shooting that occurred today. Let us remember and honor the victims, choosing to focus on their legacies instead of focusing on the coward who is responsible.

Leave a Reply

