344.365.2

image

Okay so I’ve fallen way behind in ordering my Christmas cards, but I’m still determined to get them done. So this is a snippet from my evening. Yes, I dressed Buddy up in Christmas lights. No, he wasn’t harmed and he got lots of treats for posing so I really don’t think he minded the whole thing. And, despite the internet going in and out I was able to finally get my cards. Because of my procrastination I had to pay for rush shipping so I’m not mailing them in mid-January but at least they’re ordered. Now when they come I just have to make myself address them and mail them. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

