329.365.2

image

Okay, so after seeing the commercial Ron kept suggesting I buy one of those Air Wick Color Changing candles. I figured it was some kind of hoax so it took me a while to bite, but I finally did. They are the coolest thing ever. I don’t really get how it works, but it does. I think it must have to do with heat, but as soon as you light the wick the candle starts glowing and changing colors. It’s pretty nifty. I’ll have to get another one because they’re that cool. They kind of stink when you blow them out, more so than normal candles, but I can overlook that.

Leave a Reply

