327.365.2

image

Back in August I bought a Groupon for Diamond Candles and I finally used it last week. Each soy candle contains a ring that is worth anywhere from $10 to a $1,000. You have to burn the candle in order to get the ring out. I started burning mine Thursday and today, it had burned down enough to get my ring out. It’s a pretty ruby-like ring with diamond-like stones. It’s actually very pretty. I have no idea what it’s worth, but I like it. I wish it were smaller, but with a ring size of 4 1/2 I really didn’t expect it to be the perfect size. I’ll have to add one of those ring sizer things to it.

Leave a Reply

