316.365.2

image

It only took a little more than two years, but I finally designed my wedding album. I had been.meaning to do it for awhile, but it’s one of those things that can easily be pushed to the back burner. I uploaded all of the pictures last week and designed it using Snapfish. I then order it and it came today. I kind of love it. It’s nice to have something to.look back at to remember your wedding day. And our photographer did such a good job of capturing everything, both big and small. Now I’m going to begin albums for our honeymoon and all of our vacations. I think I may be hooked.

Leave a Reply

