296.365.2

image

Turkeys! I was driving to work this morning when I encountered a whole flock of turkeys in the roadway. This is the same spot last week where a herd of deer crossed the road in front of me. I may be a commuter, but I have the benefit and blessing of commuting with nature instead of other cars and traffic. I see the most amazing things on the way to and from work. I’m definitely grateful for being able to have my style of commute versus heading up or down I-95 everyday.

Leave a Reply

