281.365.2

image

It was back to work for me today, the first day after a long vacation. It really wasn’t that bad. Ron, on the other hand was off, and I’m super impressed with how productive his day was. He got his phone fixed, returned my library books, replinished my popsicle stash (yay!), Drainoed the tub, took the trash to the dump, hung out with Buddy and did three loads of laundry. I came home to all of my clothes folded or on hangers. And, since I worked late, he made an awesome dinner. I’m so blessed and grateful to have someone who shares household chores and errands equally. I’m absolutely appreciative and it’s the little things that matter.Thanks for all you do boo!

Leave a Reply

