280.365.2

 

We’re home! We arrived back in town around 3ish and visited with my parents and picked up Buddy. Then we came home and unpacked everything, which is always an adventure. Buddy has been sacked out pretty much all evening. I think he must be as tired from his vacation as I am from mine. Fortunately for him, he doesn’t have to go to work tomorrow, whereas I do. So it’s off to bed for me and off to work in the morning. That is if I don’t freeze to death first. Going from hot and humid to cold and cloudy is absolutely no fun. I feel like I missed the important transition from summer to fall and now I have to try to catch up. Here’s hoping for an indian summer.

Leave a Reply

