207.365.2

image

My underwater camera came today, just in time for the beach. I decided to go with the Panasonic Lumix TS20 because it had good ratings and was pretty inexpensive. I’ve only taken maybe three pictures with it so I really need to sit down and read all about the waterproof part. I figured if I got it now I could test it out at the beach and have time to return it if something goes wrong before our cruise at the end of September. I wanted something to get some underwater shots so we’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

