206.365.2

image

The local agricultural fair begins this weekend so I spent the evening getting my photography entries ready. I’m entering 11 photos and it’s the first time I’ve ever entered any so I’m not quite sure what I’m doing. In my defense the instructions could be a little better, but hopefully I did everything right. The only thing I’m unsure of is I can’t drop them off myself because I have to work so Ron is doing it for me. I hope they don’t have a problem with that. Everything is labeled on the back and I included the entry form so it shouldn’t be a problem.

Leave a Reply

