194.365.2

image

Target, I still love you, but Walmart kind of kicked your butt tonight. In case you aren’t in on the secret, mid-July is about the time crazy clearance starts popping up so stores can make space for the last major holidays of the year. This means crazy savings, especially when you pair the clearance with coupons. I got all of this for $7.38 with tax. The two glass Glade scent holders, which are usually $3-4 were on sale for $2 plus I had two $2 off coupons making them free. The Glade refills which are usually $5ish were $2.50 each and I had two $1 off coupons making them $1.50 each. The starter kit which is usually $8-9 was on clearance for $5 plus I had $2.50 off making it $2.50. The spray refill was marked down to $1.50 and I had a $1.50 off coupon making it free. The starter kit was marked down to $2 and I had $1 off making it $1. Amazing! I basically paid a little less than normal for the one diffuser starter kit and got the rest free. I love clearance! It should be a whole new holiday! You may be able to get similar deals at your Walmart either using coupons you’ve already clipped or by printing some from coupon.com or redplum.com.

Leave a Reply

