188.365.2

image

I finally found a new pair of shoes. I’ve been looking for quite some time, but haven’t been able to find anything. People who know me know I’m terrible when it comes to finding shoes. Last time, which was last January, I looked for several months. This time I probably did the same. I like the shoes I have now, but for some reason they’ve started hurting my feet. I don’t know if its cause I’ve been wearing them for a year and a half or what. So Ron and I went to the local Nike Outlet, our second such trip for this search, and I found these. I’m a little nervous about the Free part because I worry it won’t be enough support, but a lot of people love them. I’ve heard they’re great for working out so we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

