171.365.2

image

I finally got a chance to clean out my drawer tonight. I wish I would have taken a picture of how it was before. To put it lightly, it was a total wreck. I was able to weed out lots of pieces that I don’t wear anymore for one reason or another. A handful of them will be taken to Goodwill and the others will be put on eBay. My clothes are nice because I really take care of them so lots of times I’m able to resell them. That way they go off to a good home and I get a little cash to put towards new pieces. I used to buy lots of pieces each season but now I’ll pick up a few things if I find a great deal. I never pay full price for anything and always buy things on sale. By cleaning out the drawers and closet I find all sorts of great things I already had and overlooked so I really don’t need anything. And the old pieces I choose to part ways with find new homes with people who’ll hopefully love them and wear them.

Leave a Reply

