170.365.2

image

I’m so sad. The elastic in my favorite loungepants is going out. I’ve worn these pants a gazillion times over the past 10 years. I purchased them from Delias around 2001-2002 when I was in high school and have loved them ever since. In a bit of random trivia, Britney Spears wears the same pants in her movie Crossroads. Maybe she still has hers lying around somewhere since apparently Delias no longer makes them. Maybe I can find a pair on eBay or maybe someone sells something similar. If you’ve seen anything like them I’d appreciate a heads up so I can track them down. I love these pants.

Leave a Reply

