138.365.2

image

Tonight I took Ron to see The Avengers. I wasn’t really interested in the movie, even though I liked the Iron Man movies, but I knew he wanted to see it. So as apprehensive as I was going into it, I actually really liked it. It’s an action movie, but it has some comedy in it, which is nice. Also, it’s penned and directed by Joss Whedon. As a huge Buffy fan, I shouldn’t have been surprised that it would be good. Whedon is awesome. The movie is definitely worth the $9.50 a ticket, which is kind of crazy seeing as how you’re only paying to use a less than clean seat for a few hours. Such a racket.

Leave a Reply

