134.365.2

image

Rainy days are sometimes the worst. Since the a/c has already been turned on, you freeze and rainy days make me hungry. I didn’t take enough food to work and I didn’t want to go out in the rain so I was just hungry all day. I tried to find some snacks in my desk, but let’s say they were less than fresh. Then it starts monsooning as soon as I go to leave. I’m a sunny day type of person–something Buddy and I have in common. At least the rain was probably good for my garden Ron and I planted yesterday.

Leave a Reply

