120.365.2

image

Today, my free Target beauty bag came in the mail. Last month, Target was giving the bags away via its Target Style Facebook page. I was able to sign up for one before the maximum number was handed out. The bag contained a ton of free samples along with some great coupons. I’m so glad I was able to get one. I saw that they were being offered again earlier this week, but they went pretty fast. I’m not sure if they’ll be offered again but you could check the sample spot section of the Target website and the Target Style Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

