48.365.2

Image

Today, Ron and I went with some friends to see the University of Virginia vs. University of Maryland game. Virginia won, 71-44, but it was a close game until the second half. The Terrapins just lost it. It was a lot of fun though and my first trip to John Paul Jones and really the first college game I’ve been to, not counting the Lady Rams when I was much younger. I know some people don’t count women’s basketball as anything, but sometimes the women play rougher than the men. Sexism at its finest I guess. I can’t really say much though as I’m not exactly lining up for Mystics games.

Leave a Reply

