32.365.2

image

I’m giving yogurt a try again. If you’ve been reading, you’ll remember I have a hard time actually eating the yogurt by the expiration date so I gave up eating it for awhile. I hate wasting food and that’s what was happening. So this time I tried to pick ones that had the farthest away expiration dates. I wanted Greek yogurt, but there weren’t any at the store so I went with yoplait instead. The cherry is actually really good, minus the fruit in it. It’s not the fruit itself, but rather the texture.

Leave a Reply

