30.365.2

image

Okay ignore the dust on my alarm clock. Good? Okay. Today was an unexpectedly long day. My boss had an emergency so it was up to my co-worker and I to get the paper out. I’m no stranger to putting the paper out, but this was using a whole new system. Luckily, my co-worker was there to read pages which made it easier for me to make corrections and get everything done. I think we got it out OK. I guess we’ll find out tomorrow around noon,  when the paper’s supposed to show up.

Leave a Reply

