29.365.2

image

I made my first lasagna tonight and while I’m an excellent cook and usually everything I make is good, my lasagna was a little whack. (That’s some old school gangsta lingo for you!) It had a good taste, no really it did, but the recipe didn’t call for enough sauce. And without enough sauce, the top layer of noodles crunched. I should have bailed on the top layer and only made it a two layer lasagna. Oh well. Live and learn. Just goes to show you can’t always trust every online recipe you find. Or maybe I’m just a crappy lasagna maker.

Leave a Reply

