360.365

image

Ron and I haven’t put away anything from Christmas yet. To be honest, we just haven’t had the time. Christmas Day was super busy, along with the day after and then today we both had to work. However, my seven day weekend officially began tonight at 6 p.m. so I’ll have plenty of time to catch up on everything. I want to try out my new vacuum, clean, put away Christmas gifts, get everything organized and digitize some old pictures. I’m excited to get everything done. I always like the time after Christmas and into January because it’s a time for getting organized and making a clean slate for the new year. Plus all the good stuff goes on sale like healthy food. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

