347.365

Tonight, the children at church put on their Christmas play.  I only caught the second half since I had an event to cover for work, but they did an awesome job. I remember not too long ago when I was up there in the Christmas program, playing the role of Mary year after year. It’s nice to see that with all of the new technology and crazy things kids get into now that some traditions never die.

One thought on “347.365

  1. cfbookchick says:

    I truly love this photo. It brings me back to my old Christmas program days. Now we are prepping for a HUGE production at my church and, at times, I think it would be great to be doing something so much more simple and meaningful.

Leave a Reply

