318.365

image

Earlier this year, I was doing really well with the gym thing. I was going at least twice a week for an hour each time and I was also exercising at home. Then I took a cruise and with it a vacation from the gym. That vacation has lasted almost six weeks. Now it’s time to get back on it, but six weeks is a long vacation to come back from. I now have to redo a lot of what I already did before I can build on it. In the meantime I’m going to look like a big spaz until I can get back in shape. Ugh! I will definitely think twice about taking such a long hiatus again.

Leave a Reply

