281.365

I ordered some more photos from Snapfish, about 600 more. They really should give me shares in the company or at least some free prints. A few of the prints I ordered were for new frames I picked up on sale at Target. When Ron and I got back from our honeymoon last year, I put up pictures from the trip so I thought I’d do the same thing for this trip. I put these up yesterday and I really like them. It adds something to the somewhat bare walls, although I still have a ton of other open spaces that would look better with something on them. I’ll have to think about what will work.

Leave a Reply

