226.365

image

Okay so I’ll admit it, I’m really struggling for a picture tonight. I had a night meeting at work and didn’t get home until 9ish. Then I ate dinner. However, yesterday I added some new magnets to the refridgerator so i decided to take a picture of one for today’s photo. Sometimes I make magnets using my Cricut, but with these I bought little painted wooden animals and just added magnetic strips to the back. Each magnet costs less than a dollar to make and I can use to hold important things on the fridge like bills, Briana’s creations and the gym schedule.

Leave a Reply

