220.365

image

Not everything on XM is good. My car has six pages of favorites with six presets each. I’ve only set one page of them so I decided to see what came preloaded. That’s when I found this little gem. Anyone who had Spanish with Mrs. Remy knows this song because we used to sing it in class. I think I had to sing it in a college Spanish class too. The version on the radio had someone in it that sounded a lot like Whoopi Goldberg. Let’s just say it was interesting. Like I only listened to it for 30 seconds interesting. But it is crazy what you remember.

Leave a Reply

