133.365

I made it to Zumba today. I usually go on Wednesdays, but can’t make it to class Saturday morning because of other obligations or no one to go with. Both Ron and Brittney were able to go today, and my aunt Sue was there, so I was more than game. I like Zumba. It’s a workout, but it’s a fun workout. Granted, sometimes I get a little confused, but it’s still fun and I can usually recover and figure out what I’m doing. After Zumba, I ran some errands (needed clothes for the gym and they were on sale) and then went to a birthday party for a friend. It was a really good time and the food was amazing. Now, time to watch Secretariat.

Leave a Reply

