116.365

Tornado warnings?!? And this is the second one today?!? And more bad weather is expected in the early morning hours tomorrow?!? I’m just not built for this. The idea of a tornado gives me anxiety. I have a fear of them. I used to get these dreams all the time where I was running from them. I’ve pretty much been praying all day, not only for myself, but for others as well. Tornadoes are dangerous, they destroy things and people lose their homes and their lives. I don’t want to see that happen to anyone, whether I know them or they’re a complete stranger to me. I pray actual tornadoes don’t touch down and everyone is okay. What’s with this weather? April has been a whole month of severe weather. I hope May is better.

One thought on “116.365

Leave a Reply

