115.365

I signed up with My Fitness Pal yesterday after seeing an article on Guiliana Rancic’s site, FabFitFun. It’s basically this thing that tracks your nutritional intake, compares it to how much you should be intaking to obtain a goal of your choosing and also tracks your exercise. I’ve never really paid attention to what I’ve eaten before so this is interesting. When I had to do something similar in health case, I would always just make something up. Yesterday I really blew past my goal. Stupid Sheetz. Today, I came much closer to obtaining it. I wonder if I actually will. I guess I’ll see.

Leave a Reply

