107.365

I hate coming home from a meeting and then writing, but I know it will help me tomorrow. This past week was just one of those ones where no one gets back to you, or they can’t help you or maybe even they don’t want to. Some people get nervous if they think they’re going to be quoted. I get it, especially if you don’t know me. Those who do, know I’m pretty accurate and would never intentionally misquote anyone or make anyone look bad. But since everything was delayed that left me coming into this week with nothing finished, which is why I’m working at 11:30 and still have more to do in the morning. At least Wednesday marks the start of a new week. Hopefully it’ll work out better. And look, my battery indicator light just came on. Perfect!

Leave a Reply

