92.365

We grilled out today. It was nice outside and Ron enjoys cooking on the grill, so he talked me into it. I’m not really one for grilling. I think it’s probably because when I want to eat, I want to eat. Grilling is a long process that I’m usually just not up for. It was good though. Barbecue chicken, corn, steamed broccoli and scalloped potatoes. We also played basketball outside today, which I haven’t done in forever. We played a bunch of small games with Brittney and Joe. The losers of each game had to run. It was nice to spend a day outside, especially after being cooped up all winter. It’s supposed to be even nicer tomorrow, but I have to work. I can’t wait until it’s nice on the weekends instead of just a random day during the week.

Leave a Reply

