81.365

 

Now that spring is here and St. Patty’s Day is over, I’ve updated my towels to reflect the next holiday and spring. Is it wierd that I update my dish towels to reflect the season or holiday? The good thing is, once I purchase them all this year I shouldn’t have to buy any next year unless they get ruined or I lose one or something. I also update my refridgerator magnets, but those I create using my Cricut. I’ve yet to make the spring or Easter ones, but so far I’ve made pilgrims, indians and a turkey for thanksgiving; Mr. and Mrs. Claus and a reindeer for Christmas; and a heart, koala bear and ladybug for Valentine’s Day. Oh gosh, I’m lame huh?!?

Leave a Reply

