80.365

Have you ever been overwhelmed by something your doing at work or for school? I’m currently working on an article involving a court case and it’s really overwhelming. I’m not a lawyer, nor am I developer, nor do I know anything about real estate taxes or homeowner’s associations or what’s supposed to happen once a neighborhood is developed. I’ve talked to both sides, minus the developer because he hasn’t returned my calls, and I’m almost as confused as the plantiffs. Augh. Bonus, I only have until tomorrow to get this figured out. Looks like I’ll be continuing my investigation in the morning, go on site to snap some pictures and then hopefully I’ll be able to write something up that makes sense and is helpful. Where is Elle Woods when I need her?

Leave a Reply

